A claimant can only edit a claim that is in save mode, or after it has been declined.
To edit a claim:
- from My Reimbursements select the claim you wish to edit by clicking on the edit button;
- from the Reimbursement Request page click on the edit button next to the claim in the table under the orange add button; and
- scroll up to edit the claim.
Another approval flow can also be selected in edit mode.
If a claim is declined and then edited and resubmitted an Audit Trail is available under SetupHub.